Women football world cup

women football world cup

FIFA promotes the development of women's football and pledges to support women's FIFA U Women's World Cup Costa Rica. The FIFA Women's World Cup is an international football competition contested by the senior women's national teams of the members of Fédération  Current champions ‎: ‎ United States ‎; (3rd title). The USA were crowned the winners of the FIFA Women's World Cup on Sunday. The team beat Japan 5 – 2 in the highest-scoring women's final in football.

Women football world cup - erhalten Sie

List of FIFA Women's World Cup goalscorers. Wigan coach Wane to miss Catalans trip Rugby League. There are currently seven awards:. From the section Women's Football. Friday 23 June There will be 24 finalists including eight European qualifiers alongside the hosts. women football world cup

0 Gedanken zu “Women football world cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *